Fabulous Story


Grandmother Gave birth « My Father»

Since two handred years ago when my grandmother gave birth to my father morning,she gave me an egg to replace with skin-inflamatory powder for him. I went out the house and walked few miles and I found some boys playing football.I have asked them to join the game, they agreed, so I hide the egg under a pile of garbage in a nearby yard.

After about three hours of playing I remembered what my grandmother had sent me for,so I went where I hid the egg and amazed to find that the egg had turned into a big-sized turkey.

In a moment later someone came and saw it, he said:  your turkey looks like a donkey,could you please rent it to me to carry stones on its back to build my house? I replied 10$ for each hour,  he agreed then took the turkey.

The next day returned the turkey to me paying the rental fees,but before he going I have seen a wound on the back of turkey, and told him you should pay more 20 $ for treatment,he paid and left back. While I was looking on my way for a veterinarian someone met me and I asked him where can I find any vet? replied Why?I explaned to him about the matter but he said “there is no need to go to vet, you can put powder of date kernel on the back of turkey and it will heal”

I continued on my way to my uncle’s house, but couldn’t find anyone there,so I tied the turkey to the door puting the powder which the man adviced and I lay under a tree sleeping untill the next morning.But when I woked up looked to the turkey I saw a strange thing wha…… t, it is a fruitful palm on its back.

I can’t climb on the tree, but the idea of how to collect the fruits of the palm tree jumped into my mind which is to dry pieces of clay and throw them up and the dates fall without branches. I did that and collect the dates, but what caught my attention was that the pieces of clay remained on top of the tree.

Here the scene changed to know why the pieces of clay remained on top of the tree, so I went to the forest and cut down some tall trees in order to make a ladder that I could climb on top of the palm tree to discover this strange phenomenon

Fabulous Story

Grandmother Gave Birth ( My Father)

Part Two :

In the first part I mentioned that what caught my attention was that the pieces of clay remained on top of the tree and I decided to make a ladder of high logging to discover that strange phenomenon!.

And now when you read the first part you may have talked to yourself what is this strange phenomenon?!.  And what a foolish writer who writes this fairy tale.

Yes, when I was 12 years old while I was asleep I dreamed of this story and it remained in my memory until this moment and I loved to write this story in an interesting way and in all its details even though it has been more than fifty years since that dream so that the reader imagines what remained in his memory of fictional stories during his dreams as a child and then to make a wide smile on his lips as he remembers whether his dream is good or bad.

Now here is the new action.

After cutting down trees and making the ladder of high logging , and fixing it on the palm tree ,  then I started to climb up slowly and was trembling for fear of falling from above and of the surprise coming after reaching  the top of the tree. Step by step finally I have reached the top .

The surprise :  

What do you imagine, dear reader?

You will say there is nothing but pieces of clay that have stuck to the top of the tree, and you will not imagine anything else. But the surprise is that no one imagines that the pieces of mud have turned into a large green land in the middle of which is a river at long sight ,the orchards  planted with trees, fruits , cereals, deer and cattle of goats  grazes in it,  and have birds of every breed as well as bees, ants, and butterflies in their beautiful colors. And there are other human beings like us .

I started walking around one of the orchards planted with sesame, I looked at two ants fighting over a grain of sesame as we humans are fighting over our food, so I grabbed a knife and cut the sesame seed in half between them, and the oil of the sesame seed came down like a torrent, then I asked the farmers to collect the oil to use it as a better food than to stay on the ground, either we humans spill our blood like a torrent and no one cares about it.

I continued walking in a watermelon-planted orchard from which I picked one watermelon to taste its sweetness, but when I started cutting it until the knife disappeared as the knife of the killer disappears among us humans. So one of the farmers came and asked me what is wrong with you, I said: The knife disappeared when I started to cut the watermelon, he said: Maybe the knife came down in the watermelon, I said:  How will the knife disappear in the watermelon?, he said: You are in another world and everything here is possible, so he hit his hand on the watermelon and it split in half, and then he said: This is the knife that has penetrated the watermelon without feeling like a sniper bullet fired from afar to kill an innocent as human beings do.

Here is the first and second of my fabulous story please wait the other parts soon- follow me on wordpress naim61

About NAIM

I am trying to write as good as I can
This entry was posted in Stream1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment